Just wanted to get a conversation going around the new assignment feature we shipped last week. You’ll notice now when you launch a process and open the “Menu” pane in the upper right, you’ll see there’s an “access” section. This section displays everyone who has access to the process.
Initially, everyone will show up as “Not assigned”. If no one is assigned, everyone with access to the template will show as responsible for that process in the dashboard. If designate someone as “assigned,” then only that person/people will show as responsible.
Feel free to play around and let us you if you have any thoughts / comments.